10 Future Technologies That Will Change The World

“10 Future Technologies That Will Change The World” presents ten technologies that are actually under development right now.  I decided when I began this video that if quantum computers and 3d printers didn’t lead the list then I wasn’t even going to post this video (or may be just post it, but talk a lot of trash about leaving out the two most important technologies that will change everything! However, 3d printing made second on the list so instead I’m just going to categorize this video as entertaining and informative, but not really very well thought out since quantum computing should top this list.  Still, a thought provoking video…  The idea of wireless electricity alone is enough to get me all giddy!

Fun fact: Paul Moller of Moller International (inverntor of the Skycar; flying car) lived in my hometown of Davis, California and his son was a friend of mine.  I’ll make sure to make a post featuring the Skycar because, well, I just can’t wait to own one!

This video can also be found at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lMymFYJWW5M

Runtime: 10:41

Video info:

Published on Nov 30, 2014

From screenless displays to wireless electricity, I take a look at 10 future technologies that will change the world.

Leave a Reply

